Kontakte

Funktion

Name

Telefon / Email

Geschäftsführer

Uli Thurmann

+ 49 36256 288–28; + 49 151 17140900

Uli.Thurman@fmg-gl.de

Geschäftsführer

Manfred Thurmann

+ 49 36256 288–28; + 49 151 17140990

M.Thurman@rhoen-montage.de

Technischer Leiter

Günter Zickler

+ 49 36256 288–26; + 49 151 55161236

Guenter.Zickler@fmg-gl.de

Kaufmännische Leiterin

Sabine Horn

+ 49 36256 288–18

Sabine.Horn@fmg-gl.de

Niederlassung Gotha

Niederlassungsleiter

 

André Nitsche

 

+ 49 36256 288–22; + 49 170 7847294

Andre.Nitsche@fmg-gl.de

Bauleiter:

Axel Beckert

+ 49 36256 288–0; + 49 151 55161233

Axel.Beckert@fmg-gl.de

Bauleiter:

Volkmar Gehlert

+ 49 36256 288–21; + 49 160 90508769

Volkmar.Gehlert@fmg-gl.de

Niederlassung Weimar

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Peter Gohl

 

+ 49 3643 423-288; + 49 172 3675921

Peter.Gohl@fmg-we.de

Bauleiter:

Frank Ungelenk

+ 49 3643 423-299; + 49 170 7847293

Frank.Ungelenk@fmg-we.de

Niederlassung Dresden

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Christoph Tschainer

 

+ 49 351 482056–11; + 49 170 7847288

Christoph.Tschainer@fmg-dd.de

Bauleiter:

 

 

Kabelmontage / Kabelzug

Andre Schiemann

+ 49 351 482056–12; + 49 151 55161206

Andre.Schiemann@fmg-dd.de

BK-Netze

Sven Paulusch

+ 49 351 482056–19; + 49 170 7847322

Sven.Paulusch@fmg-dd.de

Kabelschachtbau

Jan Seifert

+ 49 351 482056–14; + 49 170 7847286

Jan.Seifert@fmg-dd.de

Kabeltiefbau

Detlef Lange

+ 49 351 482056–28; + 49 151 55161209

Detlef.Lange@fmg-dd.de

 

 

 

 

 

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.